Roberto Marcucci - Publisher

Email: roberto.marcucci@lerma.it

Elena Montani - Editorial Director

Email: elena.montani@lerma.it

Editorial Department

Dario Scianetti
Email: dario.scianetti@lerma.it
Maurizio Pinto
Email: maurizio.pinto@lerma.it

Management

Francesco Cagliuso
Email: francesco.cagliuso@lerma.it

Prizes Contact and Management

Alessia Francescangeli
Email: alessia.francescangeli@lerma.it

Marketing and Sales

David Chacon
Email: david.chacon@lerma.it

Orders/Invoicing

Giovanni Ligabue
Email: order@lerma.it

Production and Project Coordinator

Erik Pender
Email: erik.pender@lerma.it

Sign up for our Newsletter

To stay up-to-date with our publications